Latest Products http://www.laxmiindustries.net Latest Products 16-06-17 en-us http://www.laxmiindustries.net Automatic Side Sealing Bag Making Machine http://www.laxmiindustries.net/automatic-side-sealing-bag-making-machine.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged as a name of repute in manufacturing Automatic Side Sealing Bag Making Machine in the national market. The Bag Making Machines we manufacture are fabricated from premium quality components due to which they offer consistent performance without any wear and tear. Center Seal Pouch Making Machine http://www.laxmiindustries.net/center-seal-pouch-making-machine.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing high quality Center Seal Pouch Making Machine in customized as well as standard sizes. Having high strength and rugged construction, our Pouch Making Machinery is in huge in demand in the national market. Automatic Double Decker Sealing and Cutting Machine http://www.laxmiindustries.net/automatic-double-decker-sealing-and-cutting-machine.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of eminent Automatic Double Decker Sealing and Cutting Machine Manufacturers and Suppliers in the country. The Automatic Sealing and Cutting Machine are available with conveyor belt that assures smooth production. Manually Operated Bottom Sealing and Cutting Machine http://www.laxmiindustries.net/manually-operated-bottom-sealing-and-cutting-machine.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has made its name as the distinguished Manufacturer & Supplier of Manually Operated Bottom Sealing and Cutting Machine based in Delhi, India. The Sealing and Cutting Machine we offer is appreciated for its innovative design etc. Micro Processor Controlled Bottom Sealing & Cutting Machine http://www.laxmiindustries.net/micro-processor-controlled-bottom-sealing-cutting-machine.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture the best Micro Processor Controlled Bottom Sealing & Cutting Machine in the market. Using premium grade components, our Micro Processor Controlled Bottom Sealing & Cutting Machine offers smooth performance consistently. Double Die H.M. Machine http://www.laxmiindustries.net/double-die-h-m-machine.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to Double Die H.M. Machine, the name of Laxmi Industries is recognized as a successful Manufacturer, and Supplier in market. We manufacture Double Die H.M. Machine as per laid industrial norms, thus this machine provides impeccable performance over period of time. Single Die H.M. Machine http://www.laxmiindustries.net/single-die-h-m-machine.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forward high in performance Single Die H.M. Machine. Our Single Die H.M. Machine is made with the finest components and materials as per set industrial norms. This machine is sturdily built to provide flawless performance over period of time. Polypropylene Making Machine http://www.laxmiindustries.net/polypropylene-making-machine.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Laxmi Industries is a reputed name in the industry, appreciated for its best in class Polypropylene Making Machine. We are widely acknowledged as reliable Polypropylene Making Machine Manufacturer and Supplier. Our Polypropylene Making Machine is made with the finest components and materials as per set industrial norms.